Life · Randomness

Roll on Winter

It’s already

14054024_10154003504093565_2045344941919115706_n

here today, and it’s only 11.45 a.m. I hate it.. Seriously.!! I’m a 15°C and under kind of girl, who loves rain, snow and thunderstorms. It’s supposed to get hotter this afternoon, while I’m sat in my partner’s Mom’s back garden, having a barbecue and being broiled alive myself in the humidity, and moist heat. Yeuch.!!! I just know I’m going to be like this…

the-wizard-of-oz-movies-296937054

within half an hour. Melted into a steaming pool on the patio. And I’m not that person who moans when it gets too cold, and then moans when it gets too hot. I love the cold, I always have. I’m that person walking around in t-shirt and shorts in mid-November, when it’s bitterly cold and everyone else is buttoned up warm in coats, hats, gloves and scarves.

I’m an ice princess.

hqdefault

Leave a Reply

